Skip navigation
Skip Navigation NIH CFC 2011 CFCNCA Website NIH CFC Home


Online Charity e-searchOnline Charity e-Search

Coming Soon

See past events.


 


Coming Soon

See past events.

 



Home > Campaign Worker's Resources > List of Deputy and Assistant Coordinators

List of Deputy and Assistant Coordinators

CC | CIT | CSR | FIC | NCATS | NCCAM | NCI | NIMHD | NEI | NHGRI | NIDCD | NHLBI | NIA | NIAAA | NIAID | NIAMS | NIEHS | | NIBIB | NICHD | NIDA | NIDCR | NIDDK | NIGMS | NIMH | NINDS | NINR | NLM | OD | ORS

 

CC Deputy Coordinator Courtney Bell bellcd@mail.nih.gov 301-402-0102
CC Assistant Coordinator Lisa Debnam debnammt@mail.nih.gov 301-541-4281
CC Assistant Coordinator Rebekah Geiger geigerr@mail.nih.gov 301-451-9023
CC Assistant Coordinator Delisa Nash nashda@mail.nih.gov 301-496-5675
CC Assistant Coordinator Charlotte Pak pakcg@cc.nih.gov 301-827-5560
CC Assistant Coordinator Rachael Schacherer schachererr@mail.nih.gov 301-443-8438
CC Assistant Coordinator Jennifer Simmons simmonsjn@mail.nih.gov 301-402-0914
CC Assistant Coordinator Katherine Cone katherine.cone@nih.gov 301-496-2381
CC Assistant Coordinator Jessica Kesler Jessica.kesler@nih.gov 301-827-4209
CC Assistant Coordinator William Triplett triplettwj@cc.nih.gov 301-594-9467
CC Assistant Coordinator Allison Remy remya@cc.nih.gov 301-496-2381
CC Assistant Coordinator Melissa Kopyto melissa.kopyto@nih.gov 301-435-8041
CIT Deputy Coordinator Leon Segears segearsl@mail.nih.gov 301-451-2142
CSR Deputy Coordinator Darnell Proffitt proffitd@mail.nih.gov 301-435-0633
CSR Assistant Coordinator Lisa Klingensmith klingenl@csr.nih.gov 301-435-1531
FIC Deputy Coordinator Stephanie Bonhomme stephanie.bonhomme@nih.gov 301-496-1933
FIC Assistant Coordinator Marcia Smith smithm@fic16.fic.nih.gov 301-402-9046
FIC Assistant Coordinator Alisha Sutton alisha.sutton@nih.gov 301-496-4625
NCATS Deputy Coordinator Barbara Nelson nelsonbj@mail.nih.gov 301-435-0806
NCATS Assistant Coordinator Susan Orr lowes@mail.nih.gov 301-402-4336
NCCAM Deputy Coordinator Debra Gale galedeb@od.nih.gov 301-435-1208
NCCAM Assistant Coordinator Lisa Dixon Lisa.Dixon@nih.gov 301-496-3478
NCI Deputy Coordinator Katherine Jenkins Katherine.jenkins@nih.gov 240-276-6536
NCI CCR Assistant Coordinator Sallie Baird sbaird@mail.nih.gov 301.402.7075
NCI CCR Assistant Coordinator Luanne Lukes lukeslua@mail.nih.gov 301-402-6084
NCI CCR Assistant Coordinator Aubrey Wachter coatsan@mail.nih.gov  301-496-4345
NCI DCB Assistant Coordinator Michelle Williams williamsmc3@mail.nih.gov 240-276-6220
NCI DCCPS Assistant Coordinator Arlene Coit coita@mail.nih.gov 240-276-6711
NCI DCEG Assistant Coordinator  Tricia Wilkerson wilkersont@mail.nih.gov 240.276.7320
NCI DCP Assistant Coordinator Lynn Sorbara lynns@mail.nih.gov 240-276-7135
NCI DCTD Assistant Coordinator Jackie Robinson jr398d@nih.gov 240-276-5965
NCI DEA Assistant Coordinator Cathy Battistone battistc@mail.nih.gov 240-276-6443
NCI OD Assistant Coordinator Michelle Palmer Palmermi@mail.nih.gov 301-435-2515
NCI OD Assistant Coordinator Brian McCray mccraybri@mail.nih.gov 301-496-6004
NCI OD Assistant Coordinator Warren Suyderhoud suyderhoudw@mail.nih.gov 240-276-5360
NEI Deputy Coordinator Nora Salgado salgadon@nei.nih.gov 301-443-8203
NEI Deputy Coordinator Mark Adkins adkinsm@nei.nih.gov 301-402-8816
NHGRI Deputy Coordinator Jeanette Smith smitjean@mail.nih.gov 301-496-7118
NHGRI Assistant Coordinator Jimmy Do doji@mail.nih.gov 301-594-0629
NHGRI Assistant Coordinator Ben Ryan ryanb1@mail.nih.gov 301-435-6817
NHLBI Deputy Coordinator Rachel Studdard rachel.studdard@nih.gov 301-496-2411
NHLBI Assistant Coordinator Garrett Branson garrett.branson@nih.gov 301-496-5931
NHLBI Assistant Coordinator Lauran Miller millerl@mail.nih.gov 301-435-6373
NHLBI Assistant Coordinator Alma Rashid alma.rashid@nih.gov 301-451-9407
NHLBI Assistant Coordinator Mary Beth Clark clarkm@nhlbi.nih.gov  301-435-0405
NHLBI Assistant Coordinator Mona Puggal mona.puggal@nih.gov  301-435-0704
NHLBI Assistant Coordinator Richard Fender fenderr@nhlbi.nih.gov 301-496-4653
NHLBI Assistant Coordinator Amanda Pendleton amanda.pendleton@nih.gov  301-451-7718
NHLBI Assistant Coordinator Jennifer Carcamo jennifer.carcamo@nih.gov  301-827-3211
NIA Deputy Coordinator Brenda Bernard bernarb@od.nih.gov 301-451-8384
NIA TBD
NIAAA Deputy Coordinator Patricia Brown pbrown@willco.niaaa.nih.gov 301-443-0401
NIAAA Assistant Coordinator Kara Moyer karam@dicbr.niaaa.nih.gov 301-443-5174
NIAAA Assistant Coordinator Jessica Ryan ryanjr@mail.nih.gov 301-402-0133
NIAID Deputy Coordinator Jamie Cheman chemanj@niaid.nih.gov 240-328-4997
NIAID Assistant Coordinator Gene Rigotti rigottig@niaid.nih.gov 301-326-9125
NIAID DCR Assistant Coordinator Yemiah Curry curryy@mail.nih.gov 301-451-2890
NIAID DIR Assistant Coordinator Kesha Cotton cottonk@mail.nih.gov 301-496-2750
NIAID DIR Assistant Coordinator Jayme Gemmel jayme.gemmell@nih.gov 301-451-0182
NIAID ED Assistant Coordinator Veree Bampoe-Addo bampoeaddoe@niaid.nih.gov 301-827-2459
NIAID ED Assistant Coordinator Mai-Kim Norman normanm@niaid.nih.gov 301-451-3133
NIAID OD Assistant Coordinator Gordon Southard southardgl@mail.nih.gov 301-594-5368
NIAID VRC Assistant Coordinator Talia Lewis lewistc@mail.nih.gov 301-496-1703
NIAMS Deputy Coordinator Anita Linde lindea@mail.nih.gov 301-496-8190
NIAMS Deputy Coordinator Nancy Garrick garrickna@mail.nih.gov 301-496-8190
NIAMS Assistant Coordinator Leslie McIntire mcintirl@mail.nih.gov 301-496-8190
NIAMS Assistant Coordinator Patrice Taylor patrice.taylor@nih.gov 301-496-8190
NIBIB Deputy Coordinator Terry Green tmg@nih.gov 301-496-8867
NIBIB Assistant Coordinator William Kane kanew@mail.nih.gov 301-451-8662
NICHD Deputy Coordinator Tina Kelsey tkelsey@mail.nih.gov 301-435-6538
NICHD Assistant Coordinator Francie Kitzmiller franciek@mail.nih.gov 301-496-1043
NICHD Assistant Coordinator Adia McCray mccrayad@mail.nih.gov 301-496-0045
NICHD Assistant Coordinator Paula Stonebanks stonebankspa@mail.nih.gov 301-435-8142
NIDA Deputy Coordinator Usha Charya charyau@nida.nih.gov 301-594-6325
NIDA Assistant Coordinator Josie Anderson josie.anderson@nih.gov 301-443-1124
NIDCD Deputy Coordinator Tanya Brown tanya.brown2@nih.gov 301-402-0900
NIDCD Assistant Coordinator Cara Brennan brennanca@nidcd.nih.gov 301-402-1132
NIDCR Deputy Coordinator Carroll Hanson hansonc@nidcr.nih.gov 301-451-4081
NIDCR Assistant Coordinator Chris Bolling bollingc@mail.nih.gov 301-402-1395
NIDDK Deputy Coordinator Ruby Akomeah rakomeah@niddk.nih.gov 301-594-3888
NIDDK-DIR Assistant Coordinator Dinah Huffer hufferd@niddk.nih.gov 301-435-9264
NIDDK-Extramural Assistant Coordinator Myra Lyman myral@extra.niddk.nih.gov 301-594-7753
NIDDK-OD Assistant Coordinator Gwen Proctor proctogw@niddk.nih.gov 301-594-6615
NIDDK-OD Assistant Coordinator Beverly Depasse beverly.depasse@nih.gov 301-451-4966
NIEHS Bethesda NIH CFC Office Christine Brake brakec@mail.nih.gov 301-496-7126
NIEHS Deputy Coordinator Liz Ruben rubene@mail.nih.gov 919-541-9470
NIEHS Deputy Coordinator Danielle Carlin carlindj@mail.nih.gov 919-541-0585
NIEHS Deputy Coordinator Barbara Gittleman gittlemanbj@mail.nih.gov 919-541-1409
NIGMS Deputy Coordinator Alexandra Ainsztein Alexandra.Ainsztein@nih.gov 301-594-0828
NIMH Deputy Coordinator Anthony Strong astrong@mail.nih.gov 301-443-4818
NIMH TBD
NIMHD Deputy Coordinator Deborah Wilson wilsonde@mail.nih.gov 301-451-9366
NIMHD Deputy Coordinator Susan Ensley ensleys@mail.nih.gov 301-435-0730
NINDS Deputy Coordinator D'Vonte Putney putneydm@ninds.nih.gov 301-435-5281
NINDS Assistant Coordinator Joanne Pomponio jpomponio@ninds.nih.gov 301-496-0287
NINDS Assistant Coordinator Mary Morovich mary.morovich@nih.gov 301-594-4489
NINR Deputy Coordinator Jerri Johnson johnsonjj@mail.nih.gov 301-496-3932
NINR Assistant Coordinator Jennifer Leese leesejm@mail.nih.gov 301-496-2306
NLM Assistant Coordinator Hue Banh banhh@mail.nih.gov 301-496-6491
NLM Assistant Coordinator Alise Freund alise.freund@nih.gov 301-496-6491
NLM Deputy Coordinator Karen (Janie) Robak robakk@mail.nih.gov  301-496-8478
OD Deputy Coordinator Nina Bennett bennettN@od.nih.gov 301-594-8234
OD Assistant Coordinator Adam Elliott elliottam@od.nih.gov 301-594-8255
OD Assistant Coordinator Carol Kosh koshc@od.nih.gov 301-496-6016
OD Assistant Coordinator Janie Kuhn kuhnj@mail.nih.gov 301-496-2808
OD Assistant Coordinator Wendy Nilsen nilsenwj@od.nih.gov 301-496-0979
OD Assistant Coordinator Steve Scala ScalaS@od31tm1.od.nih.gov 301-594-8290
OD Assistant Coordinator Connie Seminerio seminerioc@mail.nih.gov 301-594-8264
ORS/ORF Deputy Coordinator Amy Powers powersa@ors.od.nih.gov 301-496-6166
ORS/ORF Assistant Coordinator Mona Borum-Earland borumearlandme@mail.nih.gov 301-402-1661
ORS/ORF Assistant Coordinator Christopher Shirley christopher.shirley@nih.gov 301.443.4972
ORS/ORF Assistant Coordinator Katie McLaughlin mclaughlinka@mail.nih.gov 301-496-6166

 

Back to Top